The project team sent out a message earlier today that was intended for those who had not yet self-migrated (students, retirees, etc.). Apparently a group of pilot users who had already moved to Google were inadvertently included on the mail list. If you received this email and have already migrated, PLEASE DISREGARD THE MESSAGE. Your account is not affected and you need not take any action. We sincerely apologize for any confusion and inconvenience.